Contact Us, Company Headquarters, How to Reach the A. T. Cross Company | Sheaffer | Sheaffer - US

Contact Us

Questions about your Order

If you have questions regarding an order that you have already placed on Sheaffer.com, please call Customer Service at (800) 346-3736 from 8:30am–5:00pm Monday - Friday Eastern Time

Contact Information

We would love to hear from you. Please feel free to get in touch with us by using the address, phone numbers, and email contacts we've provided below.

A.T. Cross Company
℅ Sheaffer Pen and Art Supply Co.
299 Promenade St.
Providence, Rhode Island 02908 U.S.A.
Phone - (800) 346-3736

Consumer Relations (USA inquires only) see below for contacts outside of the USA
Phone - (800) 282-7677
Fax - (800) 722-1729
consumerre@cross.com

Customer Service for Retail Accounts (Order Information)
Phone - (800) 722-1719
Fax - (800) 722-1729

Special Markets
(Customer Service for A.S.C / A.S.I. Accounts)
Phone - (800) 722-1721
specialmarkets@sheaffer.com

Note: Current employment opportunites at A. T. Cross are posted in the Careers section of this site.

International Requests

Asia
Japan - Joseph Chang - Jchang@cross.com
Taiwan- Joseph Chang - jchang@cross.com
Hong Kong - Queenie Li - qli@cross.com
China - George Zhu - gzhu@cross.com
Singapore - Avril Lim - avril.lim@alj.com.sg
Indian Subcontinent - crossindia@cross.com
All other Asian inquires - Owen Keating - okeating@cross.com

EMEA - (Europe - Middle East and Africa)
UK - Sandrine Clement - crossuk@cross.com
France - Stephanie Avallet - crossfrance@cross.com
Germany - Kai Woolf - crossgermany@cross.com
Spain - Craig Lilley - crossspain@cross.com
Italy - Monica Brandt - crossitaly@cross.com
Portugal - Monica Brandt - crossportugal@cross.com
Holland / Belgium / Luxembourg - Heavenly Houtzeel - sales@crossbenelux.com
Ireland - David Collis Lee - crossireland@cross.com
Europe Distributors - crosseuropedistributors@cross.com
Middle East - crossmiddleeast@cross.com
Africa - crossafrica@cross.com

Australia
Daniel Lawrence - daniell@bpm.com.au

Americas
Travel Retail - David Ferreira - dferreira@cross.com
Caribbean - Wuysvaldo Luna - wluna@cross.com

Latin America
Brazil - alberto.vecchi@victorinox.com.br
Argentina - amoreira@wonderlandco.com
Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua - o.tunon@motta-int.com or o.tunon@motta-int.com
Colombia - o.tunon@motta-int.com
Panama - rmotta@agmotta.com
Mexico - atoriz@cross.com
Venezuela - amseijo@encoral.com
Bolivia - pmotta.ctr@cross.com
Ecuador - dguarderas@eljuri.com or rdoumet@eljuri.com
Peru - mruizf@mpc.com.pe
Uruguay - aced@adinet.com.uy
Chile - vmuller@ghiatoscano.cl
Paraguay - llovato@monalisa.com.py

Canada
Kerri Clark kclark@cross.com - Special Market Division
Culmer Pen – Tierney Culmer – Tierney@culmerpen.com - Retail Division